A bad tour guide.

Some days ago I mentioned that there were a lot of things on Leggypeggy’s blog that were worth looking at. And I showed a couple of photographs. This post received a number of likes but only one person was interested enough to actually do what I had hoped they would do. That is to go to the actual posts to which I had referred.

So I will try again. Bear introduced me to a lovely couple as they sat on the jetty at Lake Wendouree. They were from Iran. Peggy has been to Iran where she met the very worst type of tour guide you could imagine.

She will tell you all about him and also tell you more about Iran but only if you have a look at https://leggypeggy.com/2014/07/01/when-a-guide-goes-bad/

 

12 thoughts on “A bad tour guide.

  1. I’d like to believe that that “one person” was yours truly! I did have a small dialogue with Peggy on your blog. I wasn’t sure if Peggy would read my comment on her posts written a few years ago! Today I have left a comment on her “guide” post.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well having read the ‘bad tour guide’ I am intrigued. I see there are a lot of countries to visit. So I will certainly read many of them. We have just moved house and today is the first day I have opened my computer for over 2 weeks. Thanks for the nudge.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment